Be Proactive About Managing Your Charity Navigator Score

Join our upcoming webinar for Nonprofit Finance leaders
Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
When: 
10:00am PT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET
Duration: 
45 minutes plus live Q&A

It’s no secret that charitable givers and social investors review nonprofit organizations’ Charity Navigator ratings to help decide which charities they want to invest in. With so much at stake, why not be proactive about managing your score?

Join Andrea Stephens, Senior Business Analyst, water.org, as she discusses how water.org creates financial plans and analytics to help them maintain their Charity Navigator 4-star rating. She’ll discuss and demonstrate:

  • What financial metrics they track proactively
  • How they’ve set up an end-to end process to help everyone plan with the end-goal in mind
  • How the different stakeholders can measure their results without IT assistance to make sure they achieve their metrics

 

Register for the Webinar Now

About Adaptive Insights

Adaptive Insights is powering a new generation of business planning. Driving business agility in a fast-moving world, the Adaptive Insights Business Planning Cloud leads the way for people in over 4,000 companies to collaborate, gain insights, and make smarter decisions faster. Powerful modeling and analytics for any size organization, yet so easy for everybody who plans. Adaptive Insights is headquartered in Palo Alto, CA, with additional offices worldwide.

Trusted by the companies who want planning to play a strategic role in driving performance

Papyrus logo Leukemia & Lymphoma Society logo Hortonworks logo PF Chang's logo U of A logo