Reforecasting in Times of Uncertainty

Join our upcoming webinar for Finance leaders
Date: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
When: 
11:00am - 12:00pm AEST (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT, QLD)
10:30am - 11:30am ACST (SA, NT)
9:00am - 10:00am AWST, SGT, HKT (WA, Singapore, Hong Kong)
1:00pm - 2:00pm NZST (NZ)
8:00am - 9:00am ICT (Thailand)
10:00am - 11:00am JST, KST (Japan, Korea)
Duration: 
45 minute presentation + Q&A

In light of recent events, we know many finance teams are busy reforecasting plans for the year. We’ll talk to FP&A professionals and discuss some of the scenarios they’re planning, how they’ve set up their systems, and the processes they’ve put in place to model and track results.

In this webinar our panelists will discuss strategies to:

  • Create dynamic what-if models for top-line, headcount and OPEX
  • Shorten forecast cycles by automating actuals import
  • Engage stakeholders as active participants in planning

Register now for the webinar so you don’t miss the opportunity to learn from industry veterans how they set themselves up for success.

Register for the Webinar Now

About Adaptive Insights, a Workday company

Everybody plans. However, not every company plans in a way to stay agile and ready for what's next. Driving business agility in a fast-moving world, the Adaptive Insights Business Planning Cloud leads the way for people in over 4,700 companies to collaborate, gain insights, and deliver superior performance. Powerful modeling and analytics for any size organization, yet so easy that anyone can participate in the planning process and help companies make better decisions, faster.

Trusted by the leaders who want planning to play a strategic role in their success

HubSpot logo Papyrus logo Leukemia & Lymphoma Society logo Domo logo PF Chang's logo U of A logo